Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

Breaker Broker, Inc                             Charles Ridings                             Melissa Ridings                         

3101 W Pioneer Pkwy                             Owner Ext. 321                              Owner/Accounting Ext 320           

Arlington, TX 76013                               Charles@breakerbroker.com             melissa@breakerbroker.com      

 

Local: (817) 459-0970                           Charlie Ridings III                          Martha Hampton                         

Toll Free: (800) 553-2431                      Sales/Whse Mgr. Ext. 312               Accounting Ext. 326                      

Fax: (817) 459-1445                              charlie@breakerbroker.com             martha@breakerbroker.com        

Email: support@breakerbroker.com        

 

Yasmine Flores                                      Judy Mitchell                                 Grace Barragan

Sales/Shipping Ext. 323                        Sales Ext 316                                  Sales/Internet Ext 325

yaz@breakerbroker.com                        judy@breakerbroker.com                 grace@breakerbroker.com

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check: